Chicagoland Council 2021

Chicagoland Council

  • Chair, Jim Peterson
  • Vice Chair, Sue Blue
  • 4th Day, Debbie Arnspong
  • Communications, Scott Bowers
  • Database, Jan Nickey
  • Music, Mike Johnson
  • National Trainer, Sue Blue
  • Outreach, Becky Beem
  • Prayer, Jan Nickey
  • Registrar & Shepherding, Karen Bregman
  • Renewal Group, Sue Blue
  • Secretary, Michelle Smith
  • Spiritual Adviser, Susan Peterson
  • Start-Up, Peg Forbes
  • Treasurer, Roger Smith

Weekend #30 Lay Leadership

  • Moderator, Michelle Smith
  • Observing Moderator, Jim Peterson

National Council

  • Vice-moderator, Jim Peterson
  • National Trainer, Sue Blue
  • National Trainer, Laura Jones
  • State Representative, Scott Bowers
  • State Representative, Becky Beem

We gratefully serve the Chicagoland area, which includes the Illinois counties of Cook, Lake, McHenry, Kane, Dupage, and Will.

Please reach out to Chicagoland Council (via our Chair):

*Your information will not be sold and you can unsubscribe any time